top of page
CBRNE Industry Group Annual Awards
Each year the CBRNE Industry Group selects a nominee for Dr. Billy Richardson and Virginia Morlock Awards. Applications are shared with our membership each January and are due on 15 March. We honor the selected candidate during our Annual Awards Dinner held each May.

Dr. Billy Richardson

The CBRNE Industry Group recognizes a talented young researcher (under 35) who has exemplified research excellence and made a contribution to the future of CBRNE Defense.


Virginia Morlock

The CBRNE Industry Group recognizes a pioneering female role model who has made significant contributions in the CBRNE field. 

bottom of page